








39 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
love me, love my dog

In her own words

I'm outgoing and have always loved being around people—I can start a conversation with anyone. I write about health/wellness for a living, so I try to live by that while still having fun. My typical week includes Jazzercise (I'm an instructor), good meals with good friends, a little TV binge-watching and a Friday night cocktail. On the weekends I like to travel, catch a theatre or comedy show, or try someplace new for brunch. I'm definitely a girly girl (manicures are my meditation) but I also enjoy hiking and watching baseball. I grew up in a close-knit home and am looking for a guy who can see himself as a family man. I'd love to meet someone who loves to laugh—and can laugh at himself— thinks good conversation is sexy, and who wants to see at least some of the world. (I just checked Poland off my bucket list this spring, so Spain or Greece now top my wishlist!) Above all, I'm looking for someone who is enthusiastic about life's adventures. If you can't tell by now, talking is one of my favorite things to do, so send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adore my 9-year-old German shepherd/chow/mystery hound mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fleet Street Pub, M.L. Rose, The Stone Fox, Bongo Java, Calypso, Germantown Cafe


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

my Keurig, guacamole, Kelly Clarkson, sangria, The Mindy Project

For fun

Travel, binge-watching TV, museums, movies, plays, brunch

Last read

The Kid by Dan Savage



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an editor for a women's health and wellness magazine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish/Slavic, Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a lapsed Catholic, looking for a church that's a better fit for me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a lapsed Catholic, looking for a church that's a better fit for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Masters in journalism.