








33 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 31-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Unexpected travel suggestions are dancing lessons from God" - Kurt Vonnegut

In her own words

I want to start a business that designs jewelry for the Spleen. You know, for those days that I feel like turning myself inside out. Plus, what in the heck is the spleen... I feel like maybe it feels overlooked in life. It deserves some diamond earrings or maybe a tiny royal crown to make it feel special. There's this artist named Brian Andreas. I love him. I have two of his pieces on my wall. One says: "When I first met him, I knew in a moment I would have to spend the next few days re-arranging my mind so there'd be room for him to stay." I like that. I used to want someone perfect to come along who was 'just right for me'. Now I prefer the idea of re-arranging two lives to make one together that's better than either were before. I grew up in Kansas and went to college there. Since then, I have lived in TN, VA, Germany, Australia, New Mexico, Colorado, and now NYC. I'm a big fan of adventure and exploration and I'm very independent. But this doesn't mean that I'm burning my bras and heading up petitions to steal your job. I'm the farthest thing from a feminist, and I promise to pull my weight in the relationship responsibilities while always respecting your masculinity. You'll still hold my purse while I try on shoes though, right? Maybe now and then? ha. : ) (A few 'don't bothers'.... If you don't have a profile picture, don't bother. I'm sure I don't want to know what you're hiding. Also, I'm really only interested in dating Christians these days. I respect all beliefs and no, I don't think you're 'going to hell', I've just had several issues in past relationships that were related to differences in faith, and I'm not looking to go down that path again.)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Just Milo! My handsome little 4 lb yorkie boy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Germany, and Australia. And, KS, TN, VA, NM, and CO. Travel used to be my very most favorite thing in life... but the older I get, my favorite hot spots tend to be anywhere family and close friends are.


Pittsburg State University, Pittsburg, KS

Favorite things

Favorite things: James Taylor song over department store speakers. Fake books that double as secret hiding places. Marble columns. Bathing Suits. Accessorizing. Babushka dolls. Surprises.

For fun

I don't care. : ) I like everything, as long as it's something. And I usually like it more if it's *new*. I'm not 'outdoorsy'.. I mean, I don't own an camelback and those pants that zip off at 3 different lengths. But I'll go camping now and then : )

Last read

'UFO's and the Murder of Marilyn Monroe.' It's a gripper. Must read. lol. I found it in a souvenir shop in Roswell and thought it would make for interesting conversation later. And, oh was I right. haha.. .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for Red Bull North America. I manage On Premise sales for UWS NYC. My job requires me to spend a lot of time in bars and in the night life scene. I mention it because it's often hard on relationships.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree