








46 year old woman | New Rochelle, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of Pelham, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How am I in 140 characters or less suppose to "grab someone's attention"?! Talk about pressure! Single mom, likes good conversation&fun...

In her own words

Teaching art has shown me that anything can happen and no two days are the same no matter what is planned. I am looking for someone who'd also like to see what might happen after a conversation or two and see where it may take us. I am not looking for a hook-up! Don't get me wrong, I think the physical side of any relationship is very important but let me stress again-I am not looking for just a hook-up. With that being said, I like to go out and have a good time-whether it is for a good cup of coffee, the latest blockbuster movie or drinks. I am looking for someone who'd like to do the same. I like going to a game with my friends or getting dressed up to attend an event. My boys have taught me to laugh at myself and to look for rainbows after a storm (besides how to play lacrosse and spiral a football). I don't sweat the small stuff and consider myself easy going - not high maintenance. I feel as though I am babbling...I'd much rather have an actual conversation...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs - very allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places would include the MET, Central Park (any season), Florence (yes in Italy)

Favorite things

Music - I have a rather eclectic mix on my ipod from Vivaldi to U2 to Eminem so anything goes Food - will try anything once but not a fan of very spicy

For fun

I enjoy museums, movies (all types), baseball games (Yankee fan), wandering around Manhattan, reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach art at an elementary public school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half English and half Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic but I am what you would say "non-practicing"
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic but I am what you would say "non-practicing"
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree