








49 year old woman | Tallmadge, OH, United States | Seeking men 37-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Soul Sister Looking for Her Mister...

In her own words

Hi - Thanks for reading my profile! I am here to meet a gentleman who is family oriented, spiritually minded, kind hearted and funny. Must be a dog lover. I think a guy who smiles with his eyes is sexy! I love creative and positive energy men! I enjoy walking the trails, visiting the art museum, gardening, healthy cooking and baking, traveling, shopping and yoga. Today, I appreciate the simple things life has to offer. I practice living one day at a time. My Faith in God is important to me and I am looking for a like minded gentleman. I would love to hear your story and share more of mine. After all, Life is meant to be shared. Thank you. PS. I'm not into endless email and I believe texting is not a primary form of communication. I'm a conversationist. I like to communicate with a combo of phone and in person.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore, go to new places - one tank trips, casual & fine dining, spending time at home making a great meal. If you cook - bonus! Love being outdoors, live music, people watching. A yoga studio.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My iPod - I Love music, anything HGTV, Gardening, Yoga, hiking especially Full Moon hikes, cooking, baking. Being creative! Spending time with Family/Friends - developing more meaningful relationships. I love to dance and am looking for a partner.

For fun

I love nature. It grounds me! - Full moon hike. Let's go to Improv and laugh out loud!!

Last read

Me Before You. Subscribe to - InStyle, Better Homes & Gardens. Audibles - love audio books! I love poetry - Rumi is one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a trained Interior Designer, who currently is in Sales for the World's Largest Carpet Mill. I love my job! It allows a lot of freedom growth oppertunities. I am grateful for having a great job and working with a great team in NEO.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 1st generation Italian-American. Meaningful relationship are important to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I need to be with a man who also has a strong faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is important to me. I need to be with a man who also has a strong faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral