








50 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very laid back art teacher. I'm silly & young at heart, yet smart, and love having deep conversations, I love to learn & be challenged

In her own words

I am happy with my life and my career and consider myself a very independent person. I am a very outgoing and friendly as well as caring and empathetic. I was raised to be kind and giving, and I think it is important to treat others with respect. I'm open to all points of view, but my own is that of a left wing liberal. I'm always up for new things; I studied Art and Art History, Arts Administration and Graphic Design. I've lived in a few different states, had a few different careers, I like to stay challenged as I am a life long learner; I love to travel, speak different languages, and try new things. I’m looking for an honest, clever, straight forward person, with a big heart; Someone with a great sense of humor and a love of life. I love to be silly, laugh and dance, as well as partake in serious philosophical conversation. Intelligence is a major turn on, if you’ve got the gift of the written word, you’ve got me hooked.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I'm a huge animal lover!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is anywhere in Italy. I speak Italian fairly well, and love everything about the culture. I have been there quite a few times and hope to travel there several more times in the future. I'm also game for exploring anywhere in the US


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love watching news, documentaries, and even some reality tv; I love listening to music and going to concerts; I love watching and going to sports events, especially college football; I love movies, theater and discussing politics.

For fun

With my free time I like to be outdoors, preferably in or by the water in the summer and the snow in the winter. I love to walk my dog, listen to music, watch sports, be creative and most importantly travel and see as much of the world as possible

Last read

I read a lot for my job researching art and art projects. But I also enjoy reading fiction as an escape. I enjoy everything from classics to sci-fi and fantasy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary art teacher and love my job. I get to inspire children to express themselves and get to be creative every day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm Jewish, but not practicing. Spirituality is important to me, but I have huge doubts about organized religion, and therefore no interest at all.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm Jewish, but not practicing. Spirituality is important to me, but I have huge doubts about organized religion, and therefore no interest at all.
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral