








40 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, United States | Seeking men 33-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looks like the Mayans were wrong! Lets give it a go!

In her own words

Oh goodness....its interesting trying to start these hello! I am hoping to meet someone to share time/meals/movies/adventures/some laughs/Costco memberships/etc with and maybe something more! I am 36 years old, born and raised in Salt Lake City. It took forever but I finally got my masters and am happy with my job. I am very lucky with family and friends; I have great people in my life. I am nice, funny and pretty chill. I enjoy cooking, watching Netflix, going to dinners, shopping, being with my friends, listening to music, going to concerts, cocktails, and my treadmill. I am looking for someone who is positive, easy going, funny, hard working, likes going to festivals, shows, doesn't mind hanging out at home for an evening, or going out on the town, watching an artsy fartsy film or waiting for a table at Red Iguana. Excited to talk!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I have a canary his name is Larry. I love dogs and am hoping to get one soon. I am not so much of a cat person, I am very allergic!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Target, Costco, Red Iguana, Cafe Med, Red Rock, Eva's, Channon Thai, Cheers to you, Jackalope, The Bongo, Bingo night at VFW, and there are more!


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I like to cook, watch movies, Breaking Bad, Dexter and Mad Men. I like to walk Liberty park, my yoga class and go up Milcreek Canyon . I love music and there are a lot of likes but I am loving The Black Keys, Little Dragon and Flying Lotus right now

For fun

I like to do things in the area, going to shows, festivals, grabbing a meal/drinks on the weekends and hanging out with friends!

Last read

Island Beneath the Sea, The Hunger Games, The Good Earth and The Glass Castle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and English! Heavy on the Irish!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Mormon but have not practiced for many, many moons. I have spiritual feelings but they don't involve religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up Mormon but have not practiced for many, many moons. I have spiritual feelings but they don't involve religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my masters!