








37 year old woman | Ridley Park, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I will see your sarcasm and raise you some sass.

In her own words

Life is short- and a lot more enjoyable when you share it with someone else. It's so exciting that the day-to-day activities can be fun with the right partner in crime. I love balance in life- being creative and organized, outdoorsy and girly, cooking in on a quiet night or seeing new things and meeting new people. My perfect match is someone who makes me laugh, thinks I'm funny and interesting. Someone smart and unique who is compassionate and cute. There should be a spark right away- you know the feeling. Oh, and I love a good beard. Love it.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I just adopted the sweetest little mutt named Olive. She's two years old and pint-sized. Love, love, love her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really love traveling. I lived in London and Hawaii both for 5 mths and was really lucky to be able to travel around Europe. I also really love the beach.


Susquehanna University, Selinsgrove, PA

Favorite things

Finding things in common with someone. Laughing hysterically. Sushi, dirty martinis, wine, creme brulee, mashed potatoes, oysters. Photography, decorating, fresh flowers, event planning. Snorkeling, kayaking, camping. Animals.

For fun

Camping/fishing/hiking. Watching movies at home. Drinks with friends. Good conversation. Getting dressed up. Hanging out weekend mornings in my pjs. Cooking. Baking. Meeting new people. Seeing new places. Baseball. Dancing. Learning new things.

Last read

Love, love, love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Marketing Manager for a media company in Philly. It is interesting, challenging, creative and fun. I've worked really hard to get where I am, and I can honestly say I enjoy going to work every day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My herritage is Polish, English, Swedish, Geman, and I am told, Native American princess. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Mass Comm. and Theatre from Susquehanna University, and an Associate of Specialized Business Degree in Fashion Marketing from the Art Institute.