








39 year old woman | Marietta, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love....

In her own words

Where to begin? I really do work hard, play harder, and love even more. I am someone who is full of life! I love to laugh and make people laugh with me. I like to have a good time and try to only be serious when necessary. I am generally a happy person. I believe in treating others the way I want to be treated. I have a bucket list that gets longer by the day and love scratching things off the list. I like to try new things but can also relax and enjoy "the usual". I love live music and traveling. I will try just about anything. I think the ocean and the mountains are spiritual. What I am looking for is simple...someone who likes to have fun and is ready for a future. I want someone honest and compassionate. I want someone who is kind, loves his family and looks forward to having a family of his own. I want someone who can head to a sporting event one night and then the theater the next. I want someone who will treat me like a queen but won't mind being treated like a king in return. I want someone who loves life just as much as I do and is also excited about the possibilites.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats but like all animals. Well...except maybe snakes and spiders. I can do without those!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying different Atlanta restaurants. I love to travel and to go to places I've never been. Even short weekend getaways are great. Some of my favorite spots--Cayman, Dominican, I love Europe! My favorite place so far is Ireland--it's amazing!


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

I don't make time to watch a lot of tv but there are a few favorites I watch--bless you DVR! I love live music, football in the Fall/baseball in the Spring, sand between my toes, the outdoors, the smell of rain, my nephews, laughing until it hurts

For fun

I like to do just about anything! I love sports and think that opening day of college football is a holiday! Concerts, having adventures, trying new foods, traveling to new places, meeting new people, spending time with family and friends--a must!

Last read

I do love curling up with a book but don't always make time to do it. My Kindel is one of the best gifts ever!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse in a pediatric intensive care unit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference