








50 year old woman | Arvada, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 300 miles of Grand Junction, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
:) Fun, spontaneus, ready to move, able to chill, intense & passionate, empathetic & caring, open to new things often describes me!

In her own words

I caved in and here I am. I'd like to meet people in CO because I am new to the state from the islands. I love to travel explore new/old places. I am open to new experiences, love to share mine. I have traveled and worked abroad and enjoy exploring CO nearby areas. I am diverse in all things,would love to share a variety of new adventures with you. I love to laugh, make others happy. I hope to meet someone who is honest, caring, and appreciates me for me. I hope we connect in all different levels and gradually, slowly build to depths unknown. I love to cook, eat, play sports, fitness,the outdoors and travel near & far, listen, play music, surf, SUP & read. My social life is random. I can visit friends near far be open to meeting new people. I can often be involved in my education career but make it a point to take care of myself to relax release, daily. Dogs make me smile, as do babies, new clothes, cable, a good VB game, swimming, Zumba class w/Michelle, soccer with my students when there are no disagreements, new car smell, camping with friends old & new, traveling, home, home-cooked meals, farm-to-table food, using my new massage roller from Gold's Gym, meeting new people who get me, reading a good book with a great meet-cute, classic movies new movies, introducing people who really get along enjoy each other, going to the beach the mountains, people who respect the vets, elderly the children even though they don't know how to act around them, non-energy sucking people, people who appreciate me affirm that in a positive way not a sarcastic way, when someone is a thought ahead of me, students who listen to directions the first time, and one who is open to meeting my large, gynormous family for who they are and will joke around with them engage with them at a minimum, garlic on almost everything fru-fru drinks made from whatever, smoothies, juicing for juices, others who are open to try something new, and puppies.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Explore Colorado & nearby areas of CO.

Favorite things

Salty & sweet things like salted Oreo cookie ice cream at Little Man's.

For fun

Relax. Eat. Play sports. Ride my mtn bike. Travel. Read. Cook. Watch movies. Play piano. Sleep & nap.Will write more later, need to go and have fun.

Last read

Vanity Fair mag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree