








38 year old woman | North Chelmsford, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you know what makes time travel possible?...

In her own words

Do you know what makes time travel possible? Do you know the proper response when someone asks if you are a god? Do you know where to get a shrubbery? Read on! A little bit snarky, a little bit nerdy, sometimes aloof - that's me. I love humor: making other people laugh as well as gravitating towards folks who make me laugh. When you can really riff with someone is when you click. I don't run marathons, but I try to be healthy. If you do triathlons or sky diving or 100-mile biking through the desert competitions, I will cheer you on. Even come visit you in the hospital after your X-treme Ironing competition goes wrong. I like traveling, and have been to Germany, Italy, Greece, Croatia, Turkey, and Peru (machu picchu is so fun to say). There are a lot of amazing places to see in this world, and every few years I get itchy to do something "big." Like need-to-get-travel-vaccinations big. Would love to have someone join me - won't have to get lost by myself. Everyone enjoys hanging out with their friends, i'm no different. My family and friends are so important to me because they will always be there. And I'm the only one who's allowed to call them crazy. There are times I break out into song, so you have to be willing to deal with that. Usually musical theatre, 80s pop, old croony jazz, or even opera. Yes, I do spell theatre with an "re," but I will make fun of people who say it "thea-tah." Just a great, funny, traveling, singing gal looking for someone to share the fun of life. Looking for someone to laugh with, travel with, hang out with friends and family with. Not looking for someone to kill spiders for me. And couples that do everything together - those couples are weird.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not familiar with local haunts, but love Chicago and I'm learning my way around Boston. Seaside touristy towns are fun. I've enjoyed my visits to Frankfurt, Florence, Dublin, and Santorini.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Diners, 80s pop music, classic rock, movie quotes, pie and baking in general, gardening, sewing. (ooh, those last few just sound like I'm Martha Stewart - and I'm not!), belting out showtunes.

For fun

Of course I'd go see a movie, dinner out, or going to a museum. Not big on watching sports on TV, but attending them live is always fun. Musical theater makes me smile. Finding the funny in everyday things.

Last read

My friend's self-published novel about the day the internet collapses.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
i celebrate christmas with my family as a chance to cook way too much food and decorate the house.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
i celebrate christmas with my family as a chance to cook way too much food and decorate the house.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral