








37 year old woman | Crockett, CA, United States | Seeking men 31-44 within 40 miles of Martinez, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my equal so we can spoil each other!

In her own words

I'm a fun & outgoing & I love too laugh! I have a few tattoos, I can be sarcastic & I joke around a lot but I also know when to be serious. I'm loyal to a fault. Anyone that knows me would tell you that I'm always there for anyone when they need something. I enjoy doing anything from staying home, cooking dinner (I love to cook) and watching a movie to going out to a bar/lounge for a drink. I'm huge into sports - niners, giants & spurs! I love to travel anywhere & see new places. Music is huge in my life, I love it all especially live music. I believe in having a good time and making the best out of every situation handed to me. I'm looking for a guy who has morals, a sense of humor and is adventurous, who can give/take, and make me laugh. Someone who knows what they want and has the courage to go out and get it. I know it sounds corny but if you treat me like a queen, I will treat you like my king...plain and simple. So if you would like to know more, I'm an open book so just ask =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, FL Keys, Cabo, Half Moon Bay, Tahoe

Favorite things

Movies - Dumb & Dumber..American Beauty.. Pretty Woman or random movies like The Salton Sea ... Music - I like it all....old school rock, hip hop, country, 80's, 90's, zydeco .. everything lol ...Food - I love it all & willing to try once!!

For fun

Going to football (Niners) or baseball (Giants) games, bowling, game nights, go to a bar & dance & hang out with friends, shoot some pool, concerts, plays, be out on the boat or just at the lake & of course shopping lol

Last read

Right now, The Rock Star & The Lifeguard ... others I've read lately: 50 Shades of Grey - must read for men and woman lol ....Ice Man: Confessions of a Mafia Hit Man (amazing book!!) And anything by Jame Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Walnut Creek at a financial services company as the 2nd assistant to the CEO & I'm the Office Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference