








30 year old woman | Morton, PA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special

In her own words

So a little about me. I graduated with a BFA in Art Education, Art History and Metals and Jewelry so I love Art! It is my life and my passion. I am really into traveling and I love going to visit fun and exciting new places or revisiting some old favorites. I lived in Scotland for a semester in college and I am dying to return someday. I have been to many other places around the US and a few other places in Europe and everywhere has been AMAZING. I want to see as much as I can in my life and my goal is to visit all 7 continents. I love craft beers, wineries, phillies games, and I can dress up and feel right at home in a fine dining restaurant or dress down and feel just as at home in a dive bar. I love exploring new places and I cant get enough of Philly or New Hope. I just got Netflix and I am excited to start watching tons of shows. I am looking for someone to be my best friend and not just my partner. I want to feel really connected to the person I am with and be able to truly be myself with them.It would be great to meet someone to go to a nice winery with, a long hike or Disney World. I love going somewhere nice and fancy but I am equally ok with sweatpants and a t-shirt for a night in with pizza and movies (no hokey romance ones please!) I am fun loving, creative, highly motivated and extremely loyal and loving and I just need the right person to share these qualities with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Philly and would go everyday if I could just to walk around. I also love local places like Longwood Gardens, Linvillia Orchards and all the local parks.

Favorite things

I am a dork and I love Madonna and show tunes along with a ton of other types of music. I cry at Disney movies, I adore Burmese food and will try anything once, I will always cheer for my Philly teams especially the Phillies, Flyers and Union.

For fun

I love art museums, the theatre, tea houses, sporting events, road trips, long walks, traveling, new bars, trying new foods, hanging with friends, random adventures, and just being busy and having fun

Last read

I am really fascinated by old classic children’s book like Peter Pan and A Little Princess. I also read a good number of art books especially on contemporary art.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral