








43 year old woman | Aloha, OR, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles of Beaverton, OR

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Great Woman Looking for a Great Man

In her own words

I am a happy single professional looking for my better half. I am very fortunate to have a great family and a close-knit group of friends. I love my job and career. It would be great to find that special someone to make life even better. I am a good listener, a reliable friend, and a good cook. I make fantastic steak, and salmon and veggies. Recent experiments in baking have been successful as well. I believe in working hard, and am successful in my career. I've worked for the same company for 12 years, and really like my job, which is challenging and never boring. On weekends, I like to ski, bike and hike, and to spend time with family and friends. When I get a chance, I travel. I just came back from a trip to Italy, where I got to see Michelangelo's sculptures in Florence and to check out the Amalfi Coast. I love reading: nonfiction and fiction. In the past year, I've read biographies of Lincoln and Salman Rushdie; "Argo" and "Charlie Wilson's War." David Sedaris, Nick Hornsby and Douglas Adams are among my favorites as well. I am a James Bond geek, and a sore loser at Ping-Pong. After going to grad school in Chicago, and working on the East Coast, I came back to Portland about 11 years ago, because my parents (who've been married for 43 years) live here, and I love Oregon. I love kids and want a family, and am looking for a serious relationship. So drop me a line.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Gorge, the Coast, Forest Park.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, hiking, gardening, sushi, ping pong, jazz, pop music, sunshine, nature, mowing the lawn (just kidding)

For fun

Hiking, skiing, traveling,reading

Last read

"Team of Rivals" by Doris Kearns Goodwin, biography of Michelangelo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral