








48 year old woman | Dewey, AZ, United States | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
O my, can I get all of me across to you right?...

In her own words

O my, can I get all of me across to you right? (sigh).....I have went through all my life's baggage and threw that away! Now here I am with a clean slate. No ex husband, no kids and NO DRAMA! Just a life that needs to be lived! Im laid back, easy going, a smart ass I tend to say "crazy things" for a laugh. I'm all about the SHOCK value but it gets me in trouble. Usually misunderstood. But WE laughed! I moved to Prescott Valley from Northern California and am bored to death! So I'm trying this out in hopes to make a friend or 2 and take it from there. Not all panicked thinking I need a man. But would be nice to get to know someone yes maybe more. I like a man who is a lil old fashion, with integrity, honesty, morals, open minded, caring and even allows hisself to cry. I need good people in my life! And a cheerleader for me! :-) I cheer too. I hold these same characteristics and would love to allow myself to shine. I love to cook for other's and share myself and investigate what life has to offer. I'm also all about communication and need a talker/listener not Mr. Fix Her. So if your interested in knowing more about me and are looking to have a friend someone to date, please contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I am a HUGE animal lover! But don't EVEN ask me to love any of your beloved reptiles or creepy crawlies. :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven't been fortunate enogh to do a whole lot of traveling. But look forward to camping near the ocean. Going to the redwood forrest and revisiting any sites in and around CA. Even a day in the bay eating seafgood and seeing the sites.

Favorite things

Well do to life's downfalls and this economy & recently moving back to Sac w/o a job. I love a whole lot of TV! The cheapest entertainment I can afford these days. :-( But I am eager to go out and get reaquainted w/ Nor Cal again.

For fun

I'm fairly laid back and easy going.. like hanging out with friends, cooking, BBQ with light social drinking with good converstaion and laughs. Or catching a movie, concert or play. Maybe a walk in q quaint neighborhood and stopping for icecream.

Last read

the latest BS headlines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference