








34 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hawaii-bred, then moved to LA to pursue...

In his own words

Hawaii-bred, then moved to LA to pursue filmmaking. Now, I direct and edit commercials. I geek on movies and food. I am not an artistic filmmaker, I'm a realistic one. I appreciate a great film, but also value the importance of making a living. I believe that a great filmmaker includes the audience in the experience. I can talk movies all day, but I'll spare you...for now. I guess you would call me a foodie since I like spending most of my money going out to nice cafes and restaurants. (Think 'Blue Jam Cafe' or 'Larchmont Bungalow') I'm not soft-spoken, but I'm not loud either. I'm in the middle. Balanced. Like the Libra that I am. I'm always working on a project and I'm constantly trying to keep myself busy. I don't like to veg out, unless I have a very good reason to. I am also here for some new friends, as you should be as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like all animals, I just prefer dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parents are in Hawaii, so I try to visit every year. In and around LA? You'll usually see me at the Arclight at Sherman Oaks or Hollywood. I like Toluca Lake area, Silverlake, sometimes Santa Monica, and rarely DTLA.

For fun

Movies is number one on my list. Dining, exercising, hiking, reading, museum hopping, and anything art related.

Last read

This list is always updating. It could be some random Fantasy or Sci-fi short story compilation or a text on filmmaking. I enjoy Philip K. Dick, Stephen King, and Issac Asimov.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I direct commercials and edit on the side. It's more paperwork than you think.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
50% Japanese, 25% Korean, 12.5% Native American, and 12.5% Irish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm Agnostic. My religion is Science.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm Agnostic. My religion is Science.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Television Production/Film. At a certain point, I realized that school is not as important for the film industry.