








45 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, United States | Seeking men 41-49 in Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Single professional looking for fun, friendship and romance.

In her own words

I am a 41-year old professional who moved to Bonita Springs from Cincinnati,OH just over 4 years ago. I enjoy my independence but would like to have someone special in my life. My ideal match would enjoy traveling, both domestically and internationally. My favorite place to visit is Europe! I also like short weekend getaways to places closer to home. When I'm not traveling, for fun or business, I enjoy reading, going to the movies, and shopping at Target...well, not just at Target! I enjoy spending time with friends and family, whether it's a night in or a night out. I've been working in the healthcare IT field as a consultant/project manager for the past 6 years. I have a BS and MS in Biomedical Engineering which provided me with strong analytical skills and my interest in the healthcare industry. I enjoy surfing the Internet but prefer to have "real" relationships rather than virtual ones. If you have similar interests/goals, please feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats - a tuxedo (black and white) named Einstein and a grey tabby named Madeleine. They've been great company over the years, especially when I've lived alone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Europe! I've been to a few but have a list of places to visit...England, Spain, Switzerland, etc... There are lots of places to go closer to home-Seattle, New Orleans... It doesn't really matter where I go, I just like to visit new places.

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. I love to read...everything from the classics to romance novels. My favorite TV shows are Criminal Minds, Bones, The Mentalist, and NCIS. I like a wide variety of music - Pop, Rock, Musicals, Jazz - from several eras.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends...going to the movies, watching TV, eating out or just shopping. I also enjoy time alone to read or surf the Net. Of course, I would never turn down tickets to a pro football game or a Broadway musical!

Last read

I've been doing a lot of reading lateley...I love mysteries, romance, and the classics. My favorite author is Jane Austen but I also like James Patterson, Janet Evanovich, Sandra Brown, and Robin Cook. I'll read pretty much anything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a healthcare IT consultant working from home. I love the travel opportunities and the chance to meet new people.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage includes Italian, German, and Indian (Asian).
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS and MS in Biomedical Engineering