








49 year old woman | Dayton, OH, United States | Seeking men 45-55 in Ohio, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a caring person who has their back in a time of need! They would say I am a joker with a sharp sense of humor who can be straight up silly. I am most proud of my two daughters. They are their own persons. They are hardworking, smart, and have amazing, funny thoughtful ideas. They can hold their own in any conversation with anyone. I am a self starter and can take care of myself. I got myself through college, and have made a wonderful life for myself and my daughters. Now that they are getting older and going to college it would be nice to be able to have a special somone to spend time with. My job as a Special Education is also a passion. Being a teacher to kids who need the most help is very rewarding. It gives my work meaning and I generally love my job. I am a complete snowflake and I am politically active. I actually had a person on this site message me and harrassed me for putting this in my profile! If you feel the need to school me on the joys of conservative politics in amerrrica then please put an X by my photo and go the next profile. My perfect male is Anderson Cooper but dang it he is gay! I appreciate men who are smart, funny, artistic, and who want to date women!! I also appreciate good conversation, food, good beer, campfires, beaches and lakes, long walks, good books and a ton of goofiness. I am an adult, who is responsible. I pay my own bills and take care of the business of living, but I have a kid mentality at times. I still get excited about having fun and starting new adventures. Message me if I sound interesting to you. Give me a like, wink or a message. I have plenty of time to meet with you over the summer--perks of being a teacher!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

a full size Golden Doodle and one cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Neon movies, coffee houses, bookstores, Oregon District, bw3's, movies, pubs, Kings Island, any beach, exploring new cities, road trips, flying away to an exotic location!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling both to domestic and foreign countries. I am an avid reader. Being outside hiking, biking and fishing are all fun. I love walking my dog. I enjoy a good beer while watching my Bengals (usually lose...but there is always hope)

For fun

Hiking, gardenIng. In my free time I like to read, listen to music, cook, watch a good movie, drink a good beer, I would love to learn how t drive a motor cycle!

Last read

If a movie has a book, I try to read the book before seeing the movie. Currently I am reading Hidden Figures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education teacher. I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am German, Irish, and god knows what else!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I wasn't raised in any religion. I am spiritual, I think love is more powerful than hate, kindness wins over meanness and good will conquer evil.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I wasn't raised in any religion. I am spiritual, I think love is more powerful than hate, kindness wins over meanness and good will conquer evil.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad-UC Masters-Wright State University