








32 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Well, here we go. I've decided to give this...

In her own words

Well, here we go. I've decided to give this site a shot. Tinder, Hinge, Binge... it's all silly and it's all based on sex. So to clarify, I'm not here for the sex. My life is pretty full- I work a lot. I'm passionate about my career and my goals and that should be something that you are attracted to, not intimidated by. I've got a full social life too- I've formed an amazing crew of people in my life that have become my family. On my free time I love to go to the climbing gym, spend time outdoors, go to see live music and just enjoy every bit that this town has to offer. I moved to Santa Cruz in 2009 and I still love it immensely. That being said, I love to get out of town when I can- weekend warrior style. I'm looking for a deep connection with someone. Someone that can challenge me in a positive way. Someone that sees me for who I am. I am a pretty open and honest person. I can be loyal to a fault. It takes me a bit to trust someone but when you have that trust, it aint going nowhere. I need honesty in relationships- friendships and romantic ones alike. Communication is key. I'm really independent and it has made it a bit challenging in the past to date me for that reason. I think having time and space to do your own thing is important. I don't think we are meant to be with one person 24/7. I'm looking to meet someone who can meet me halfway. I am attracted to motivation, maturity, honesty, sensitivity, strong work ethic, positivity, sense of humor. Life can be challenging at times but having someone by your side that you can depend on and laugh at life with is what makes relationships successful in my eyes. So that's my novel. If you've gotten to the end of it, congrats because I may not have reread it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I find humor in a lot of things so it doesn't matter what I'm doing, but if I'm with the right person who can laugh their would consider that my favorite thing.

For fun

Rock climbing, beer drinking, food eating- the sushi and mexican kind, live music listening, light dancing or head nodding, walking, bike cruising, beach laying, napping, BBQing, stretching and rhyming.

Last read

Yes, Please!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference