








37 year old woman | Palm Springs, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love adventure, traveling, and spending time outdoors. I’m not religious, so if this is a must for you keep searching.

In her own words

I love my friends, but I’m looking to expand my social circle. I’m not looking to date around, so I’m looking for someone who doesn’t want to do the same. I’ve been in my career for 11 years, love to travel during my time off, and make the most of the time I don’t have off. Family is important to me, so I try to make time to travel to see them at least once or twice a year. I’m an avid road cyclist and spend more time on my bike than in my car, so if you are a roadie too that's a plus. The most I’ve rode in a week is 536miles during a weeklong event. I recently conquered the Haleakala Summit with nearly 11,000ft of gain. I shamefully admit I have a mountain bike that collects dust most of the time, so if you’re a mountain biker who wouldn’t mind laughing at my lack of skills we could go for a ride. I love going to the park to play catch, fly a kite, or to just hang out with friends. I love to play recreational sports. I don’t claim to be good at any of them, but I do have a good time socially. I started brewing my own beer and am having a blast trying new recipes. I started this adventure last year and am looking at ways to expand and improve my new hobby. I currently bottle, but would love to keg soon. If you like visiting new breweries and have an interest in home brews that's a plus.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve traveled to 13 countries & 3 continents. My bucket list includes hitting all 7 continents & as many countries as I can. I could easily live in Australia or Italy, which have been 2 of my favorite worldwide destinations. Locally, I love JTree.

Favorite things

I listen to just about every type of music, but I admit that Rap doesn’t really interest me. I’ve attended Stagecoach & Coachella. I’m currently watching Breaking Bad and stop the channel on survival shows, How I Met Your Mother, and documentaries.

For fun

I love attending live pro sporting events, listening to live music, hanging out with friends, and experiencing adrenaline rushes. I want to go skydiving again ASAP and would happy to plan a trip to swim with sharks.

Last read

The Gift of Fear



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral