








44 year old woman | Menifee, CA, United States | Seeking men 43-58 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Its never to late to find someone special in your life and to make a new friend.

In her own words

My friends say that I'm very optimistic and have a bubbly personality, I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants. Someone who is genuine, warmhearted, kind, who likes dogs and is outgoing. Someone who can make me laugh and smile and be my friend. I am totally new at this Dating website, so please be understanding since i am learning as i go. I am searching for a man who is settled and is overall content with his life. I really admire a man who takes pride in his accomplishments. I would describe myself as; exceptionally humorous, sarcastic (at times lol), down to earth, shy at heart, observant, sharp, quick witted, not overly superficial, someone to call when advice is needed, and loyal for sure. I love nothing more than taking long walks on the beach, playing with my dog and having lunch and going to the movies with my son, and spending time with friends on the weekends. I am romantic at heart and love to hold hands, kiss at dinner, and think that life experiences are better shared with someone you care for. I have a wonderful life of which I am super blessed with, but would still love to find that special person who is up for the fun and excitement! A man who will appreciate the joys of a great partnership. I hope to find someone who will get me off of :)! I enjoy a casual lifestyle; however, I dress up nicely for certain occasions... :) My likes include; walks on the beach, trips to Hawaii ( I have visited five times), white wine, playing cards, people that are loyal, low drama, Greek yogurt with granola, yoga Pilates, watching tv (Big Bang Theory, Family Guy or two and half men) snuggled on the couch, belly laughter, witty sarcasm with my dog laying right under my feet. Deal breakers: drama, people who lie and exaggerate about who they are, bully's, dominating and misogynistic men. What am I looking for?! Essentially, I search for a man who is a hybrid of the character's Leonard Hofstadter (Johnny Galecki) with a hint of Sheldon from Big Bang Theory lol. If you enjoy, science, engineering, and or/comics, are educated, articulate, successful, have a sense of humor, have a sensitivity chip(this is a must), are an extrovert, confidant, have self worth, are resilient, passive, and romantic we have got to meet! So, to the gentleman reading my profile, I ask that you join me over a cup of coffee or dinner as I would enjoy meeting you! Cheers! -Penny :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have currently have 1 lab that i truly enjoying playing with and taking her to the beach or to the park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Kaui, Florida Keys, Big Island of Hawaii, Would like to travel to Holland since i am Dutch. I also love San Diego.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy nice dinner by the beach, movies, shopping, playing with my dog, I enjoy traveling to tropical islands. Would like to start downhill skiing again, Go to Baseball games and Basketball games. Going to gym.

For fun

What i like to do for fun, is travel to tropical islands, go to dinner, movies, shopping, going to friend or family BBQ and going to the beach.

Last read

Marley and Me and Steve Jobs Biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Subcontract Manager at a major Aerospace Company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree