Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Cherryo

37 year old woman | Fairhope, AL, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

My likes, dislikes and passions in less than 4000 characters: major on generosity and thoughtfulness, impatient for selfish and inconsiderate. I'm all about learning and experiencing new things, life is too short and there are no guarantees. I want to make the most of mine. My family is the most important thing to me and ultimately need a partner with a similar core value. I'm looking for someone as adventurous as I am, always being the 1st to run in a haunted house. I like to surround myself with good, open minded folks...being judgmental is not cool. My daughter is the most important thing in my life, being her mom is the best and biggest part of me. My passions include an appreciation for art and creativity, a love for animals and nature and a driving desire to learn new things. I'm a light hearted lady with a dry sense of humor and have a reputation for being optimistic. My friends would describe me as easy going and earnest. I think it's important to keep your promises and be a sincere person. I'm a big music fan...The Pixies, Tina Turner, The Beatles, Tribe, Tom Waits, Tupac, The Brian Jonestown Massacre...and those are just some of the 'T's' Looking for someone who is honest, hard working and considerate with a dash of spontaneity and whimsy. Someone who knows how to treat a lady and has enough confidence to know who he is and appreciate what he's got in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a lovely 8 year old cat, Toonces, and a 5 month old puppy, Bito. My alarm clock is the sound of a very loud 'meow' and a quite little 'woof'. How could you not wake up with a smile to unconditional love.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My free time is mostly spent outdoors. Blakely State Park, Fish River, a walk by the bay or relaxing at the beach is my idea of a fulfilling day . I do love a good coffee shop and the library (super dork alert).

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Movies, chocolate, books, mega music fan, ice cream, learning about exotic cultures, my IPOD, things that are old (antique/2nd hand shop), time with my family and friends, tasty food, trees and flowers

For fun

I'm a bit of a homebody, most of my evenings are spend with a book and my animals. That's not to say I don't like to kick it and have a good time, the balance just lends itself more toward the former. I don't have cable, I'm more of a movie person.

Last read

Just finished American Beauty by Edna Ferber and yes I do recommend. Dysfunctional family concerned with modern day arguments set in a 1930's plot. Good stuff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Like most Americans I'm an Irish mut.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral