Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

cakepaddle

46 year old woman | East Hampstead, NH, United States | Seeking men 43-56 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an upbeat, fun, and caring woman, with a...

In her own words

I am an upbeat, fun, and caring woman, with a splash of sass. I am educated, independent, confident, affectionate, and full of life! I am loyal to friends and very family oriented. My smile is contagious and so is my energy! I love the outdoors, taking walks on the beach, camping, skiing, kayaking, hiking, scuba diving… I am adventurous and open to trying new things. Sarcasm is the spice of life so bring it on. I played ice hockey on the men’s team in college - nothing offends me! I enjoy spending weekends away in the White Mountains or by the ocean, or just getting in the car and see where the wind takes us. I love Mexican food (or maybe it’s margaritas??) and I'll go to any venue with live music. I love being active, but I also appreciate sleeping in on a rainy Saturday or curling up on the couch watching a movie. I cook very well, especially if you are pouring us a glass of wine and talking to me while I'm marinating the steaks or preparing a new dish you have requested. I have traveled throughout the United States and many countries abroad, but there is so much I have not yet seen and want to explore. I take a couple vacations a year, somewhere tropical in the winter but I could be easily persuaded to go out west and ski. Although I can multi-task, I am a monogamous dater and I am looking to create memories with one special man. I'm loyal, honest, compassionate, and I'll even help you do yard work as long as there's the promise of a back rub. I'm attracted to intelligence, sincerity, confidence, humor, and sexting... You should message me if you can handle witty repartee, are outgoing, looking for a long-term relationship, and especially if you laughed at sexting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Cayman, Istanbul, New Orleans, Las Vegas, Portsmouth and the seacoast, the white mountains, Laconia, Boston, Alaska

College

Clark University, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Going out for breakfast, listening to the rain, watching a thunderstorm, snow days, morning coffee overlooking the ocean. My taste in music is pretty varied - country, pop, classic rock, 80's alternative, big hair bands

For fun

I love the seasons - skiing, a nice hike amidst the foliage, apple picking, country fairs, kayaking, the beach. I love entertaining family and friends, tailgating, impromptu-BBQ. I also love to dance

Last read

A Painted House by John Grisham. I picked it up for my last trip but it wasn't like his other legal thrillers. It was set in the 1950s on a cotton farm in the rural south, a little drama but overall not a page turner!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a research scientist for a biopharmaceutical company, my background is molecular biology and biochemistry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral