








42 year old woman | Shrewsbury, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Things happen for a reason

In her own words

How would you say that you're just a nice, fun loving girl who is looking to share life with a special someone? I guess there, I just did it! I'm a proud mom of two beautiful boys and I LOVE each and every minute I get to spend with my little munchkins. I've worked in the crazy world of corporate event planning for over ten years and was fortunate enough to run my own company. Currently I’m taking a detour in the law field and have been working on real estate closings. Despite being busy with work and of course being a Super-Mommy, I make it a point to find time for doing the things I like and spending time with people who I care about most. I strive to live a balanced and health lifestyle every day. I enjoy going to the beach, cooking, outdoors, yoga, dancing, and eating out. My friends would describe me as honest, loving, driven, passionate, outgoing, and fun. Finding someone who entails these characteristic would be a great “MATCH!” After being in a twelve year relationship, I may be a little rusty, but I definitely know what I want and what I don’t want in a partner. While I'm not looking to jump into anything serious, I'm a firm believer in chemistry and won't turn my back on someone incredible. It’s not too often you get second chances in life. I want to enjoy the excitement that comes with dating someone new and learning about one another. Building a solid friendship is the foundation for a lasting relationship. Somewhere out there is a great guy who is not only going to open my eyes to new things, but is willing to try some adventures that are new to both of us. Ideally, I'm looking for someone who is genuine, confident, family-oriented and knows how to appreciate the little moments in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

LOVE dogs. Had two of my own for 6 years and then had to give them away. It was one of the saddest days :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much. Actually, just got over my biggest fear - fyling - this past March. It was amazing! Can't wait to get away again soon!

Favorite things

My favorite kids, volunteering, brunch, impromptu get togethers, being spontaneous, baking, and spending time with my friends and family.

For fun

Beach, movies, anything outdoors (hiking, walking/running), entertaining, cooking, trying new places to eat, plays. Also love music, dancing and curling up on the couch to watch a movie.

Last read

Of course the last thing I read was 50 Shades of Grey - had to see what all the hype was about. Prior to that I read My Sister's Keeper and now I am just starting The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
You guess.....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business degree with concentration in Marketing and Economics