








30 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

Hello! I'm Tasha I'm 28 and well I'm here to find my match I guess you could say. I work full time in the hospitality industry, yes I'm a server and a bartender. Sometimes we get a bad rap, irresponsible, sleeps till noon, doesn't have work goals, uneducated. I wake up early every morning, live without roommates, and make a car payment every month, and I have a bachelors degree from FSU in family and child sciences and I've done the 9-5 work in my field and I hated it. So after job changes and not making the full commitment to go back to school I have made a pretty decent living doing the work I do. I just recently made the decision to move up in the restaurant I work for, so I'm working towards that at the moment. I love college football, mainly the noles no matter how rough the season is. Saturday's spent around cheering on your team with a couple of beers nothing beats that. I actually love how sports bring people together, I don't really know anything about hockey or baseball but have always wanted to learn. I'm currently in the process of working on a weight loss goal. I've lost a decent amount of the past couple of months from a fitness bootcamp and occasionally running and I have loved every bit of it. It's a big part of my life at the moment and will stay a large part. Not looking for a gym rat but would hope you to are working towards a goal or wanting to take care of yourself. I love craft beer and a good whiskey! I enjoy trying new beers and enjoying the taste of alcohol rather than getting drunk. Hitting up new breweries sounds like a great date night to me. I love the beach, concerts, theme parks, traveling (even tho I hardly ever travel), and plenty of other typical things you may find in a dating profile. If I've kept your attention this long send me a message. 😁

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love anything doing with comedy, those are my favorite types of movies and I mainly watch sitcoms. I love all types of music and try to attend as many concerts as possible, but I do favor country music.

For fun

Big movie buff, and movies are always better on the big screen. Love going to theme parks. The beach. Local bars around town. Football games during the season, will attend other sporting events I just don't follow others as much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral