








45 year old woman | Hays, KS, United States | Seeking men 41-50 within 100 miles of Great Bend, KS

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Scary, an educated redneck gal! I like someone who wants to have a fun life together. I am very open minded and I like to experience life for all it is worth and some, I am a homebody and a traveler, and I want someone who committed to thier family but has a sense of adventure too. My career is very important to me, however I work hard at having a work/life balance. I have a son, he is my true joy, although I don't get to see him as much as I would like (in college ) I love yard work and gardening, there is nothing like picking fresh veggies and herbs from the garden, and heading to the house to prepare them! I like going camping and fishing in the summer...and perhaps a few trips to the beach...though you must know that I am not cleaning the fish that I catch...but I will cook "em up good"! I love the mountains, Colorado Springs is a favorite. Weekend adventures are fun, even when close to home. I love football, my favorite team is the Cowboys (grew up in Dallas) and I love the Saints too...I will tolorate other teams but be ready for a battle if you are the opposition!! I like to entertain, and spend a fair amount of time in the kitchen cooking up great meals for my friends and family. I love going to Museums and Auctions, and because I am a woman, I naturally like to shop, although I would not necessarily drag you along! I am just as happy though snuggling on the couch watching movie, or hanging out around the fire outside. I can be a girly girl at times....but I am not afraid to roll up my sleeves put the hair in a ball cap and tackle the dirty jobs, haha! I have many a great story...ask me about catching my truck on fire once (sounds bad...but really is funny...)! I love to sing, although not blessed with a great singing voice, it does not stop me from Karaoke...and I am that person that is singing along while I am driving! I like dancing in a slow spring rain, coffee on the porch on a cool early sunday morning, late night walks in the summer warmth, snowball fights, hot chocolate and a game on a winters night..and mostly, falling asleep wrapped around and then waking up along side the person you care about, all of those times best spent in pairs. Affection and romance is important, simple gestures like a text during a workday, a kiss good-bye each day, your hand on the small of my back, or holding hands mean so much. Sometimes the simple things mean the most. My son is priority, although I make time for myself, your respect for my being a parent too would be expected. As I would respect your priorities and responsibilities. I am a bigger girl, though I dont believe that really should be an issue, it certianly is not a handicap, rather I love (most days) my fuller figure and well, gives you something to hold on too! If you are not secure or open enough to deal with a real woman, don't waste our time.we are all a work in process, it is something I am working on, but does not define ME!! I do take care of myself and take great care in presenting myself well each day. I am a well mannered, friendly and passionate person and I have a fun loving.and maybe a little crazy, personality! I have never been described as "faint of heart", and those who know me well find it interesting that I am that professional dedicated person yet have a fun loving, wild child uninhabited.side at times...becuase life is to short to not laugh at yourself and have good time. The honest reality is that life and relationships are hard...but can be great with the right effort! Open communication and honesty are imperative to me. I expected to be treated fairly, as anyone would expect from a partner. I faithfully believe that when you are open and honest that anything is possible. I try to live without judging others, we have all had hurt, and I think most people have the same hang-ups.I look past appearance for the most part, jobs, past.I am always looking towards the future, and happiness!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have one cat and two dogs (Daisy, a Bassett Hound and Manson, a Collie) kiddo has 2 horses. He Rodeo's...not that it really is my thing, but I support him, he is the love of my life, so I spend a fair amount of time watching his events

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from Texas originally, that will always be my home, but I do love KS and Colorado. Good food, music. company, what more do you need? Give me a steak, seafood, sushi and glass of wine...or a fire, friends and a beer (shiner bock, a texas thing)


Barton County Community College, Great Bend, KS

Favorite things

I love music in 40, classic, rock, and of course, the music of my younger years, 80 and 90's. Growing up my mother always had the crooners playing.....we woke up to Sinatra and an awesome breakfast..I Love that!

For fun

Working in my garden, I LOVE the arts, museums, concerts, Karaoke....I really just love to talk and find out about others. I dont think you HAVE to enjoy all of the sames things, I can generally find a good time doing anything!

Last read

Ha! I love to read, but dont have much time...Usually sunday news and professional publications relating to my job. My favorite books are The Davinci Code and The Secret Garden.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a true red head, of British, Irish, German, American Indian and Dutch descent...Yup I am a true melting pot!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Whereas I am a spiritual person, I am not necessarily religious. I have Christan views and beliefs, and feel comfortable in those.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Whereas I am a spiritual person, I am not necessarily religious. I have Christan views and beliefs, and feel comfortable in those.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree