








38 year old woman | Ravena, NY, United States | Seeking men 31-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's see, about me... Well I’m currently...

In her own words

Let's see, about me... Well I’m currently employed as a mercenary, but that's just so I can fund my homicidal tendencies. I'm here looking to meet new people that can assist me with my obsessive compulsive urges to kill and torture random strangers. It would be greatly appreciated if you could bring a shovel, lye and perhaps a tarp with you on our date... It is after all the little things that count.... ;) • Bacon is awesome!!!! It’s a proven fact that all plans involving bacon have a ninety percent better chance of working out…Therefore, from now on, all my plans will involve bacon... Do not expect to make any plans with me unless we can somehow incorporate bacon ;) • I once made a Bacon Unicorn, because I figured what's better than bacon shaped like a unicorn... I don't know how, but it made the bacon taste extra magically delicious. • I hate glitter!!! I'm actually afraid of it, yeah, that's right, I actually have a phobia of glitter... but it's for good reason, the stuff is the Antichrist, It's like herpes, you can't get rid of it once it's on you. People claim to be one thing in a dating profile, but really no one is completely what they say they are. Why bother sitting here listing off traits about yourself, stating all the wonderful things about yourself, so you can sell yourself to someone. Cause really that’s what an online dating profile is, it’s a sales pitch (did you like my sales pitch above… okay, well at least you can’t say I’m not original). You’re selling yourself to someone else. When I put it that way, doesn't that sound sorta hookerish? Don’t you feel just a lil bit dirty now? Well now that you know that you've been prostituting yourself out to the online dating community in hopes of finding, well finding whatever it is you’re looking for. Be that love, commitment, romance, financial stability, sex, companionship, a fresh body to kill… But then you have to make sure that the other person wants what you want. So not only do I have to find someone I’m compatible with, that meets all my “qualifications”; they have to also want the same thing(s) that I want. DAMN!!! This is sounding harder and harder by the minute. Will I ever find true love, good sex, not be lonely, etc, etc. But then you see someone that seems to fit the bill. You chat them up a bit, text, maybe even talk on the phone a lil. They don’t seem to be insane (but who can really tell these days, no one knows Dexter is a sociopath/serial killer and they’re around him all the time). You decide to meet up for a drink or dinner. You make the arrangements; you may even be a tad bit nervous…. are they gonna look like their pictures, will they be as funny in person? But people are always completely different in person then they are online; and so begins the horror of disappointment. So why do we waste our time? I suppose maybe because of hope. Maybe because we all secretly hope that the next one will be the one that we're looking we can finally get the hell off this online dating site. Now, after all of that, if you have even managed to read this far (most won't even bother to do more than just look at the pictures and decided whether I am fuckable), and are actually interested in getting to know me as a person then feel free to send a message.... BTW, I do check my messages via email, even if I'm not always online.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have a kitty named Avery, she's AWESOME :)

Political views

Middle of the Road


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Last read

I am mostly reading college text books since I stupidly decided to go back to school part time and get my MBA. But I do normally love to read for pleasure in my spare time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance and Benefits Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral