Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

positivelyMona

50 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 45-60 within 975 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
It's wonderful to go through life with a woman who has your heart

In her own words

DIY Duchess seeks Duke of Earl I have a good sense of humor, I know when to relax and enjoy life and take it seriously also. My quirks: I don't like Miracle Whip, I prefer Hellman's. I enjoy peanut butter ( must be crunchy) and jam sandwiches ( don't like jelly) When I go to sleep, all doors have to be closed ( closets) and drawers have to be flush with the dresser. From my Catholic grade school days, it bother's me when one ends a sentence with a preposition. When speaking of numbers it's 7 0 zero, not O, O is a letter. I don't litter, that's a good quirk. I'm from Philly so I'll still say warter not water. I know its wrong but hey I am who I am. mho freeze tag was so much easier than dating. You ran, you touched a person and yelled "freeze" and they were yours until you chose to un-freeze them. I do like watching football and I'm an Eagles fan. I lam an adventurer, but I'm not into white water rafting or bungee jumping. Kayaks and canoes are in :) And I'm big on DIY projects. I prefer shopping at home depot over Kays. I not only sing in my car but I dance too and I don't care who's watching. Speaking of dancing, I'll Salsa at Vango Sky Lounge. I enjoy the old school and new style line dances and I can fox trot with the best of them at black tie events. Mostly I’m looking for a man who knows what he wants and when he reads about me he won’t hesitate to make the first move. I'm very much attracted to men with beards. I think it's only fair that if you look nothing like your profile picture, when we meet in-person, you should have to keep buying me drinks until you do!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

There's s lab mix, Titan, and a tabby named Lord Fluffington and a snake named Tim

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Philly Art Museum, I have paintings there I call old friends. Adelphia's nightclub and Prospector's Bar and Grill. Monk's Cafe and City Tap House. The awesome Pickleball courts of Mason's Mill, Water Tower and Springside Academy.

College

La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Cooking, friends usually ask me to bring brownies or greens. I'm often the go to person for drinks I did go to bar tending school. I like nice gardens. I like a bit of competition :)

For fun

I love playing Pickleball, and cooking for parties. I plan a lot of meetup events and I'm big on volunteering. I like to check out live bands & museums. I'm a social butterfly, attending black tie events, fundraising walks & sporting events.

Last read

Imitation of Christ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I’ve been employed with the same company, PECO Energy for 32 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I've researched my family history and uncovered many interesting facts.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a practicing Roman Catholic . My religious beliefs are very important to me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a practicing Roman Catholic . My religious beliefs are very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree