Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

TammysCoast143

51 year old woman | Crawfordville, FL, United States | Seeking men 45-56 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
sandy toes and a salty nose!

In her own words

FYI. I do. It live or wish to live in Naples. Match has not corrected my profile. Love my life! Love to laugh at a silly text or pix. Love my friends and their crazy, odd, off the wall, insane humor and jokes. Love irony and secret joke between bestiestest. I believe that miracles happen. I believe that we all have a purpose. I believe that a smile is a gift we owe strangers. I believe that love is forever. I dance in the kitchen with the music inappropriately too loud! I sing along from the sandbar at every concert. My life’s philosophy… We are all humans, respect and learn something from our differences, they may become our similarities. We are made up of skin and bones; it’s the light on the inside that makes you shine. (Although a sweet outside is an added bonus.) Train individuals in empowerment and how to change their future.... I work with tobacco prevention networks so, hint, hint... !! If it is outside, I probably love it. I don’t sit still for very long… a good movie, then walk in the sand or woods, a fire and some music, a tail gate and some stars, a formal affair and heels, it's all good. If it goes fast and has two wheels, I want a seat on yours, but my DL says I will probably want a turn in the front. If it sails with the wind and is fastest on one pontoon, love it. If we hike slowly, if we race fast, if we cheer loud, if we discover together, I am good with that! I still wish on stars and believe in romance and love the sound of waves at 3 a.m. If you have an smile that makes me smile back... If you can tell the truth even if its not what someone really wants to hear... If you can handle the full marathon... If you are content to be alone, but better with someone else... If you laugh more than worry.... If you pray more than gossip... If you can get muddy, sandy, sweaty, salty, and sudsy after the event is over... IF any of this sounds like a fit, then try to keep up, I feel the beginnings of a friendship starting. If you are comfortable in your own skin and affection, private and public... the friendship is grown into more and we haven't formally met... Dang, forgot... you must be good with dogs, families, and God... sorry deal breaker. If you smoke, if you like the couch more than the sunshine, if you need to be constantly reassured of anything, if you need a drink to start a good time instead of compliment it, if you don't like brains or different points of views, if you don't know how far a 5K is, if you are music picky, (my playlist for stadiums does not match my playlist for beach walks and I do love my country music as much as alternative or rock and yes, I love to dance!) and if you can't laugh at a mistake.... we probably would not have sat at the same table in the lunch room... just sayin. Looking for… the other half of my forever.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Have 1 shadow, his name is Cody. He is a German Shorthair Pointer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

on the coast of anywhere beautiful...

Favorite things

love music concerts and close friends.

For fun

hiking, surfing, SUP, biking, walks, movies, music, and laughter!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
God centered, life loving, purpose driven!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
God centered, life loving, purpose driven!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference