








45 year old woman | Stow, OH, United States | Seeking men 32-43 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can dodge a wrench....

In her own words

This little white box that can hold 4000 characters is intimidating in itself. It's not helping me figure out what to write. Nor are the "Need some Inspiration" questions. I guess you can just put the following puzzle pieces together. Maybe you will like the end product, maybe it will turn out to be a stupid cute kitten smelling a daffodil. I'm not sure. I don't actually like puzzles. I have never seen The Notebook nor Titanic. I believe Diet Coke is its own food group. Bacon DOES make everything better. I laugh every time someone says "ESPN - The ocho or 'Thank you Chuck Norris" and "I do not think that word means what you think it means." Clearly I either have exceptionally good or exceptionally bad taste in movies. I make incredibly good cheesecakes. I think Samantha Bee is an incredibly talented and accurate news-field correspondent. I do not own any guns. I do own a riding lawn mower but I don't know how to put it in reverse. Or get it out of the shed. I push mow instead. Builds character. I have a few mantras in life: 1) "All human knowledge can be contained in these two words: Wait and Hope," B) "If we couldn't laugh we would all go insane," and Finally) "You never really understand a person until you consider things from his point of view - until you climb into his skin and walk around in it." There... now you can piece together my favorite two pieces of literature and one of my favorite musicians. Just because I don't see sappy movies doesn't mean I don't read :) Fair and Balanced? Whatever. Sure I'll camp with you.... at any Hilton chain you'd like. There's something to be said for a hot shower and AC. O-H- ????? People should marry whomever (whoever? I think it's whomever... I really do. Dang, don't send your kids to my classroom to learn English. For the record I haven't mastered lay vs. lie either) they want. Who am I to define love and marriage (that who I"m sure about). I have two beautiful daughters who live with me. I wish I was on the Jet Express right now... if you are judging me, next profile please. I love Home Flipping shows, but cannot really hang a picture in my living room straight. A level? I've heard of it. Bet it's in the shed with my riding lawn mower. Ellipticalling is a verb. I'm sure of it. I know because if it wasn't, how is it I do it? I also enjoy a good run, for distance not for speed. See Above: i love to exercise. It has not magically transformed me into a super model. The odds were against me from the start when I stopped growing at 5' 2" inches. I wear heels often. Usually I don't fall in them. Usually. I love Millenium Force - Front seat. Might as well pick up a Funnel Cake while I'm there, and a Diet Coke. Oh the irony. I believe that one should only have as many tattoos as one has degrees, starting with the H.S. Diploma. Texas may as well abandon Austin and then leave the union. I can drive a stick shift, no euphemism intended. Sarcasm, wit and intelligence are a must. A little cocky, a little nerdy, a little sports crazy, a little insane all acceptable. But making me laugh - required. Stalkers need not apply. If you made it through this bulleted dissertation and didn't laugh or think of a witty rebuttal....abandon ship... i mean the puzzle :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

One cat, one dog. That "cats" part ay imply creepy cat lady. I may be creepy, but not due to my cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bricco. The Rosewood Grille. Put in Bay.

Favorite things

I love TLC, HGTV, and Modern Family. I don't have a ton if TV time. I like it, just have grown out of the habit of remembering to watch it!

Last read

Whatever I'm currently teaching.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree