








45 year old woman | Florence, SC, United States | Seeking men 42-56 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a happy, caring, loving person. I believe...

In her own words

I am a happy, caring, loving person. I believe honesty is the foundation of a meaningful relationship. I'm comfortable attending formal events in an evening gown but just as content relaxing with friends at a backyard BBQ in blue jeans and flip flops. Fall is my absolute favorite time of the year! What’s better than college football, firing up the grill, and enjoying friends while watching the leaves change to beautiful shades of orange (hint, hint), yellow and auburn colors? Would you like to know my dream vacation destination? I talk about this gorgeous island when my patients are drifting off to sleep before surgery. Imagery really helps with the anxiety! Yes, sometimes the patient is determined to make me imagine a place that’s freezing but it’s all good. I’m up for any traveling. I am a laid back, low maintenance kind of woman and avoid drama and chaos at all times! My friends describe me as honest, caring, intelligent, and fun to be around. I love to laugh and just enjoy life! Okay... so what am I looking for in a guy? He must be good hearted, caring, self sufficient, and a generous gentleman. Cute Labradoodles must melt my guy's heart. Cooking is not an essential but is a plus! I would love cooking dinner together while listening to music. I just think it's a fun way to spend quality time together and it can be very romantic or just to destress from a busy work day. I would love a companion that likes to try new things (ie learning to shag, horseback riding, wine tasting classes). A family oriented person is also a must. My daughters are older and have their own lives but the person I am with must be a good role model. I believe in lots of laughter and I love a man with a sense of humor! Basically, I am looking for the "happily ever after" fairytale ending.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the sweetest Labradoodle in the world! I know I should love all animals but I just really don't care for reptiles! I had a bad experience in college with a snake that was lost for about a month!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, local band venues, Death Valley~Tigertown, watching the sunrise and sunset on my back porch.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Cooking out with friends, sand between my toes, sweet kisses on the cheek, red wine, long walks on the beach, the mountains in the fall, laughing, seafood, surprises, iced coffee, rain on a metal roof, making happy new memories!

For fun

I love watching football, going to the beach, enjoying an evening with close friends, people watching, trying new things ( learning to shag, horseback riding, hiking to name a few), eating out, and road trips!

Last read

Girl on the Train, Hunger Games, The Shack, Forgive, Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail, 90 Minutes in Heaven I love curling up with a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral