








47 year old woman | Oceanside, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Look a little deeper and you just might like what you see!

In her own words

Hi. My name is Tina. I have been on match before and met some very nice guys so I figured I would try it out again. I am a single mother of two amazing teenagers which I consider to be my best accomplishment in life. I love being a personal trainer and YES, I could give you a good workout so no need to ask! (I seem to get that question a lot from men) Fitness is a WAY of life for me but I am by no means a health nut. I love food and going out for dinner and drinks is one of my favorite things to do. I believe in everything in all aspects of life. Physical attraction and chemistry is very important but there is nothing hotter than a guy who appreciates me for the person I am and for my inner qualities. He has to see as much beauty on the inside as he does on the outside. If you think this can be you then please read on. I am a happy person who laughs a lot and I can generally have a good time anywhere with the right company. I always try to have a positive outlook and try to make the best of every situation. As nobody is perfect, I would like to find a man who is honest, caring, loyal and who can of course, make me laugh. I really need to be with someone who is easy going and can go with the flow. I like a secure, confident guy but never one who is too cocky. I like to meet new people and have fun but I am looking for a LONG TERM relationship. I would like to meet someone I can grow old with. I wish you all luck and look forward to hearing from you soon :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the opportunity to travel much but I would like to in the future. I'm open to seeing new places as long as it's warm there....I'm not much of a cold weather person.

Favorite things

Seeing a really good band, a day at the beach, getting in a really good run or workout, hugs from my kids or anyone I love, rainy days in bed.

For fun

I absolutely love the beach so anything on it or near it is fun for me. I like movies, concerts, restaurants...anything and nothing is fun with the right person.

Last read

Fitness Journal and your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a self employed certified personal trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference