








49 year old woman | Florham Park, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ready to laugh with someone else. I believe that it is not worth getting upset at the little things and always see the bright side.

In her own words

Grrrrrrr......this whole dating thing is so very frustrating.........Just as I am sure it is the same with you, it is so much better to meet somene in person first, rather then pick them out online like a pair of jeans......unfortunately the picture is the first to be noticed and it cannot always "say a thousand words"....if i can laugh with someone on line in starbucks while waiting for coffee, that's a great first attraction for me..... that does happen and then I say to myself "now what? Do I make the move or does he?" Well here I am, obviously without an answer to that...... It is incredible how one of the strongest emotions is love.......It is so powerful that it can make you lose sleep and not eat but on the other hand make you so elated. I envy the couples that are together for the longest of time and still seem to have a moment of holding hands or even sneak a kiss here and there ( I love to people watch) There is truly someone for everyone. I am looking for someone to share my day with, whether it be happy or sad. Just to give me a hug when I need it ( and of course vice versa). It is very strange for me to sit here and write about myself when I really feel that you need to make your own opinions of me. I can almost guarantee that we will have a few laughs even if you decide that we are not a match. Pictures are awkward for me thus leading for me to be initally hesitant about making a profile because I would have to post one. I like to have fun and I am usually able to walk into a room and make someone smile with my wit. Laughing makes me feel good and I try and do it it often by surrounding myself with people who make me feel good. I do not need much entertainment, but I am looking for someone to spend time with whether it be watching a movie at home or going out and having fun. I am very grateful for my family and friends because they are who I run to in my time of need. There are no specifics that I have for a relationship because I look forward to reinventing one with someone who will treat me with the same respect that I give to them It has been a long time since I have been divorced and I am definitely ready for a new adventure.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

outerbanks north carolina bermuda


Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Boston, MA

Favorite things

i like to watch the food network .....i like to cook find new recipes and cook (of course)a comfy pair of jeans or parties......seeing my children piles of laundry on the playlist....

For fun

meet up with my friends, dancing, walking,keeping active, i like to go for ice cream, the company of good friends and family, i don't mind driving long distances to go on adventures with my children

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
pharmacist and I am in the process of getting my doctorate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS Pharmacy