








38 year old woman | New Paltz, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I enjoy getting to know people as they are at their core. I am a fun, reliable, curious being that enjoys authentic connection.

In her own words

I am seeking out opportunities to meet people who will bring out the best in me. My ideal person would be kind, trusting, curious, playful, spontanious, dependable,. communicative, care about my inner landscape -thoughts and feelings. They would be aware of their actions and be able to self inquire and speak with me about their dreams. I would love a co-collaborator, a best friend-someone who can hold my past-present-and future-someone to laugh with-explore with-and learn togehter what this life is about. Oh-and affection;) Physical and verbal affection and appreciation...high on my list. I give and receive openly and honestly-would love to find that clear open channel. Oh-the ocean-love it. Would like to sail more-the woods is my place of relaxation and rejuvination. I love my friends and family-but my past was a hard row to hoe at times-very fertile experience-would love to be with someone who can explore the dark and light-wholeness.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the salt marsh, the beach, the woods, waterfalls, New York

Favorite things

I am enjoying "How I Met Your Mother" at the moment. I love films, and would like to make one someday. Staple music at the moment: Paul Simon, Rusted Root, Mumford and Sons, One Republic and anything lyrical and that moves me. I love Indian food

For fun

theater and improv, live music, open mics, playing guitar, cooking amazing food, exploring new experiences, photography, resting, drawing, painting, being with friends, meditation

Last read

Demian by Hermann Hesse, Feel Bad Education by Alfie Kohn, and Simplicity Parenting By Alfie Kohn, A Different Mirror by Ronald Takaki



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am attending college at the moment exploring communities, art, and the process of thinking for oneself as a co-creative member of the community. For ten years I was a nature mentor w/ various organizations around the country.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Eastern european ancestry, East coast born and raised-transplant around the country
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I value all ways of being-meditation, buddhism, and zen philosophy weave together as a way that makes sense to my core-I love nature and these resonate with me-loving kindness and equinimity
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I value all ways of being-meditation, buddhism, and zen philosophy weave together as a way that makes sense to my core-I love nature and these resonate with me-loving kindness and equinimity
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral