








30 year old woman | Quincy, IL, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

The first thing anyone notices about me is that I'm petite and don't look my but that's okay that's a good thing. My daily drug is sarcasm and laughter, but I'm serious when I need to be and believe in putting in a full effort and doing things right the first time. I am a loving , enthusiastic, realist, kind of woman who is daily growing into the woman God created me to be. I'm far from perfect but I strive to be a perfectionist in everything I do. TYPE A personality. I am incredibly blessed to be on this journey we call life trying to get my healthcare career rolling, beginning another semester of college, and watching my daughter grow every day she is 4 and in her 1st year of Pre-k. I am going to school to get my degree in psychology then hopefully get in a masters program for Occupational therapy or speech path. I enjoy spending good quality time with my family and friends. Those girls mean the whole world to me. They have picked me up many of times when i was broken. Having good conversation, laughing, and sharing life together through every dynamic. I like to go out and have a margarita once in awhile, but I'm perfectly content staying in and cooking at home and drinking wine with my friends or cuddling on the couch with a good man. A few hobbies I enjoy are traveling whether its a weekend getaway or a actual trip, watching sports (football &baseball) (LETS GO PACKERS & CARDINALS). I love music, My taste varies. I love Jason Aldean Luke Bryan Brantley Gilbert Rhianna, KP, Nickel Back, Matchbox 20. Just to name some. I also enjoy going to comedy clubs, and going to concerts I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle trying to watch what I eat and watch my weight. A few things I thrive in doing daily are learning, laughing, smiling, and blessing others…to make a difference in life and to live abundantly. I'm looking for a guy that has a good job. A guy who appreciates his woman for the small things she does and shows it!! By small things I mean cooks cleans does all the shopping and finical aspects(making sure the bills are sent out and paid), you know wifely things that you shouldn't have to come home and worry about.. Loves kids and loves to spoil his woman and would do anything to give her the world to make her happy and make her feel loved and wanted everyday. I'm old fashioned I feel chivalry isn't dead and have a man that is a gentleman rocks that includes coming home to sweet random surprises once in awhile or that txt message (put ur best dress on) dinner at 6.. I grew up with a dad who spoiled my mom.. He never missed a birthday.. anniversary ect..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to the lake in the summer, Going to the mall and shopping, Traveling some where exotic and warm

Favorite things

Music: RnB, Rock Alternative,hip-hop Country Movies: Romantic comedy, action and suspense Food: italian/greek & BBQ TV: HOUSE ,CSI, Chicago Medicine, Biggest loser,

For fun

Shopping I LOVE LOVE LOVE Viki secrets and bath n body. Going with my girls for strawberry margaritas on the rocks or to starbucks...

Last read

I dont really read for pleasure cuz i read to much for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Shift Manager at BP
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am getting my BA in psychology. Once i graduate i plan to get into a masters program for occupational therapy