








40 year old woman | Evanston, IL, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Growing, making mistakes and learning but most...

In her own words

...ask yourself these questions...................... 1. Do you have order in your life? 2. Can you adapt to a healthy standard of living? 3.Are you consistent or are you confuse? 4. Do you truly love yourself, to recognize what is good to you? ***If NOT carry on*** ALSO Guys if you are into superficial things, I'm Totally NOT the girl.. **I'm the girl who is into nature, meditation, yoga, MMA, biking, exercising, inner growth, awareness of what I bring into my space, spirituality, taking chances, and most importantly finding out how I can be of service to others. Growing, making mistakes and learning but most importantly living my life the way I want! life may be a 'Great Balancing Act,' but through it all 'There's fun to be done.'" "God is great, beer is good and people are crazy" -Billy Currington We deserve transparency. Never settle for less Just a single girl who is seeking to find true love among a culture that is overwhelmed with so much options. Quality over quantity. *My music above will tell you a bit about me...enjoy ;) If you are down to earth, kind, genuine, honest, ambitious,loving, loyal, communicate well, emotionally ready for a relationship and aware of what it takes to have a quality relationship. An action person (not interested in a bunch of sexy nothings), you're not just a pretty face. Knows how to play hard as much as working hard. You are seeking to explore this beautiful life journey that we are in and have a sense of humor that would be very cool! **If you are physically active that would be double cool :)-I am very active. ***and you are Sane*** that would suffice. **Texter's, serial dater's, collectors of people (girls) need NOT to apply. I'm interested in people who knows who they are and what they want. ***I find it very attractive when a man knows how to communicate, and knows who he is and what he wants. Again, if the only way you are able to express human interaction is via text, behind the computer, I'm simply not the woman for you...and beside it's boring and unevolved as an adult. I'm a very laid back woman but I see through all of the non-sense...I can play games BUT I'm an adult and I have a life ;) I'm embracing being a single woman and I will not settle. Do you know your point of reference or are you making an effort to learn? Namaste.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

She is a border collie/jack russell terrier

Political views


For fun

I'm pretty open to explore different things...I can have fun anywhere.

Last read

Bible-Continuously Experiencing God Autobiography of a Yogi CURRENTLY READING WHEN I HAVE TIME: Bhagavad Gita Portable Poe The Invisible Man Signet Classics 2002 by Wells, H.G.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral