








48 year old woman | Roswell, NM, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, active, sporty mom seeks man that can keep up with her in an exciting, romantic, active way--and keep her happy!!

In her own words

My son is my life...He keeps me young, so I guess you can say I am a child at heart, yet--I know when to be responsible. We can be seen having picnics in the park or planning on camping in the backyard. I want someone that is responsible, fun, high goals,and positive--DEFINATELY no downers. I want to have someone that is imaginative, romantic, and active. No couch potatoes!!! I do like to relax and just enjoy the quietness sometimes, or sit outside and look at the stars--so it's not just go, go, go all the time. No control freaks--I want someone that I can talk to and is interested in what I have to say. Someone that treats me like their equal--not lower than them. Someone I can trust and confide in. Someone that will love my son as much as they love me!!! Someone that will hug and kiss me in the morning or call/text me to let me know they are thinking about me. I will do the same for them!!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

locally Farleys & Peppers are hangout bars. Red lobster or any seafood place. Ruidoso to enjoy the outdoors and gamble. I love to travel--I would love to go on a cruise somewhere warm. Romantically somewhere open and starry. Definately the ocean!!


West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

Seafood is great, hispanic food too. I love to play in the rain. Red is a good color. I started reading motivational books..Dr. Phil. I like all music!! CSI--tv show. I prefer dogs over cats. I like to be warm not cold.

For fun

I like to stay active-- working out, dancing, listening to music, participating in sports, going to sporting events, water skiing, jet skiing, wakeboarding, scuba diving motorcycle riding, the movies, camping, doing something different and unusual.

Last read

Fitness magazine, Dr. Phil--stratagies, Joyce Meyer--starting your day right.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Med asst. I work for an OB/Gynecologist!! Super great job and educational!!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I recently started going back to church. I am not the kind of person that preaches, but I do enjoy my relationship with God. I have a sense of peace. I guess you can say-- I am spiritual
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I recently started going back to church. I am not the kind of person that preaches, but I do enjoy my relationship with God. I have a sense of peace. I guess you can say-- I am spiritual
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral