








49 year old woman | Kokomo, IN, United States | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it, so make it great!

In her own words

Weekends at home are fine, but wouldn't they be so much better with someone special? Whether it is catching up on a project or binge watching Netflix, spending that time with another would be so much sweeter. I am a single mom of two boys. They are fantastic and I love them more than words. I have been divorced for over 8 years now and am looking for someone who shares similar interests to enjoy all life has to offer. My boys are old enough that they don't need (or want) me there all the time. I have time in my life to date. I have a great job that I love. I have been in the same field for almost 20 years and love it. My job can be challenging at times, but I find it rewarding. My family is very important to me and my ideal match would also enjoy family settings. He would also enjoy sporting events (baseball, football, basketball, etc.). I enjoy catching a game at the ballpark or on TV. He would also like to have fun and laugh. Most importantly, he is someone comfortable with just being himself. I lived in Chicago for 10 years and I love heading up to the greatest city I know. The food, the people, the culture. Nothing compares to Chicago for something to do. I do like the slower pace of the smaller town for family. The country is nice, but I still want to have high-speed Internet! Loll! I love to cook and try new recipes. I enjoy making meals that my family enjoys. I enjoy reading and find it to be relaxing. I like to get out and explore. I tend to be a little quiet at first, but once I get to know a person, I will easily converse about anything. Since I have teenage boys I speak sarcasm as a second language. ;) I have 2 white German Shepherd dogs who are big babies.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

That seems to be whatever ballpark my boys are playing. :). I like to to the local brew pub for a locally brewed beer. I love to head up Chicago. The museums, lakefront, restaurants, just walking around the loop is amazing.


Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Favorite things

My boys would certainly be #1. Favorite TV shows would include Suits, Graceland, Grey's Anatomy to name a few. Musical taste can be a bit varied and depend on my mood.

For fun

I love to catch a baseball game be it high school, college, minor league or MLB. Each level has its own appeal. I enjoy cooking. I find it relaxing and it provides a great creative outlet.

Last read

My oldest son got my reading the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral