








47 year old woman | Mountain Home, AR, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend first, that could be my greatest love down the road.

In her own words

Most weekends I spend either quiet time at home or time with friends. Like to get out of town when I can. My daughter is a swimmer and I spend many weekends travelling to swim meets. my daughter and I also love to go camping during the summer months. We stay up late, make smores and watch the stars. It is a special time for us. She is getting older and doing less things with mom and more with her friends, so I need my own special someone to spend time with when she is busy. I am a registered nurse and very dedicated to my job. I love to take care of my patients and some I get to know like family. I would like to go back to school at some point and get my Master's degree but that is a goal for later. My church and religious family is of great importance to me. I am also involved in our deaf ministry as an interpreter. My perfect match must love children and possibly already have of some of their own. I want someone to get to know. Communication is important and if you can't do that then you are not for me. That special someone would love to have fun and go places but can relax at home and watch movies. I am a romantic at heart and I am content just to lay and snuggle without saying a word. I hope to find someone with similar ideas and personality.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not really much to do around here. I like to dance when I get the opportunity. I go to Branson several times a year for short rests. I would love to travel more if had opportunity and money to do so. Spend time with friends.

Favorite things

I love sweets. (cake) but I don't eat them very much. My favorite colors are light blue and purple. I like reality tv shows. I like christian music. MercyMe, skillet, TobyMac are a few. I like to read but don't get much opportunity.

For fun

I enjoy doing outdoor activities with my daughter. We go hiking and walking.I also like movies. I am a big movie buff old or new. I also play sports volleyball, and like to watch sports

Last read

Try to read things my daughter does. Stimulates conversation between me, her, and her friends. That being said I am currently reading Beautiful Darkness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I really like my job. There is such diversity in what you can do in the health profession. I like taking care of people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree