








51 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, United States | Seeking men 44-59 within 45 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured with the quantity of breaths you take, but with the quantity of moments that took your breath away!

In her own words

I am a, genuine, loyal, and down-to-earth person. I am very outgoing, social, fun loving and adventurous. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I enjoy boating and relaxing by the pool/beach. I love romantic times; barbecuing and/or relaxing at a weekend getaway resort,,,,,,and on the opposite side,,,,,,enjoy a cold beer pizza watching sports, especially football. I love traveling and enjoy any and all destination. My ideal partner is someone who is outgoing, adventurous, social, comfortable with himself and a "true gentleman" games or pretenses! He needs to be confident, loyal, have good values, enjoys whatever he does. Thank you for reviewing my profile. If you feel there is an interest, email me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Wow....this one is hard since I love the beach locations(Hawaii) and/or mountain locations (Colorado) and the cities, NY, Chicago. Enjoy dining or meeting up with friends for a drink at local resturants/bar.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Favorite food is Italian, a nice steak dinner, or a casual dinner with pizza & beer. My favorite TV shows are documentaries such as 20/20, Date Line, Law & Order, Modern Family (great laugh) and okay, Dancing with the Stars .

For fun

Being athletic,I enjoy working out at the gym, spin classes, playing tennis, snow skiing, always being active. I love the outdoors going to the beach, relaxing by sunbathing, boating, enjoy attending/or watching football.

Last read

I keep myself informed with current events by reading the Wall Street Journal & USA Today. I wish I had more time to read a good book. I read alot of documents for business so I find it hard to get time to read a book .”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference