








44 year old woman | Indian Trail, NC, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure anyone?

In her own words

I know that the things you want to know about a person can't be categorized by checking a few boxes so I'm leaving these wide open. Consider it something to be determined later... Intelligence is key... Can you intrigue me through conversational intimacy? I'm not looking for a straight path; but a bendy, curvy trail of fun and adventure, whose destination is less important than all the parks, mountains, rivers, diners and tourist traps along the way. As I said I'm looking for someone who can intrigue and hold my interest mentally as well; how will you do that if there is no conversation? I'm an outgoing woman who enjoys spending time with friends, a partner and on my own, as well as riding my motorcycle. I'm looking for someone who wants to spend time together but respects that I also enjoy my own time. I'm only interested in relationships based on truth and trust, anything else and someone is going to get hurt. I'm tomboy yet very feminine; I'm campfires and outdoors, yet I'm silk and lace. I get out of all things what I put in to them, and I approach everything with energy. I believe in chemistry; meaning, I could write the perfect intro here or I could read your perfect intro; we could see each other's photos and become attracted to everything we've read and seen about one another. But here's the thing: we decide to meet for a coffee or a drink and all of the sudden we see what we're really like. Our voices. Our demeanor's. Our facial expressions. How we treat the server who brought us that coffee or drink. You get the idea, right? I don't think there's any substitute for the feeling you get when you're actually with another person. To be clear, I'm not looking for a straight path to a relationship; but a trail of fun and adventure and if you love to ride motorcycles that's a plus in my book since I own two; if you don't ride that's okay too you just need to respect that I do. Friendship is very important to me and developing one as a base for a relationship is paramount to its success. After all, all good things are based in friendship & honesty. Men who possess subtle confidence and the ability to make me laugh is a wonderful thing because I love to laugh. Interested?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two Australian shepherds which are spoiled rotten!

Favorite hot spots

Appalachian Trail, on a motorcyle, the mountains, the beach, horseback, laying in the sand, I'm across the board... I can find something fun about most anything. Key West, Savannah, New York, Asheville...

Favorite things

Avett Brothers, Carbon Leaf, John Coltrane, Miles Davis, Jack Johnson, Sarah Vaughn, as you can see this varies widely.

For fun

Hiking, kayaking, camping, motorcycle riding, being with friends, reading, wine tastings, antiquing, playing sports, live music, playing....anything outdoors!

Last read

The Shack, Outside magazine & Nat Geo Adventure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me... I attend church regularly and have many close friends within my church, they are an extended family to me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is important to me... I attend church regularly and have many close friends within my church, they are an extended family to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference