








35 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have spend 10 years of my life traveling and for some reason I ended up here in California about 4 years ago!!! Let's say it was destiny 😉. Well, I don't have masters degree in so and so major and earn so and so amount of money at work like many people out here, but I have learned many things from 10 years of my expeditions all the way from East to West that can't be thought in any school or university. You might be thinking that's ridiculous, but I say it worthed every single day and every single penny of it. I have learned a couple languages, cultures, enjoyed the foods and drinks, cross the desert by foot in 13 days, slept under the sky, swam in the most beautiful lakes and ocean, got injured, seen exotic places and animals, experienced love and friendship and losses, learned how to be strong, learned not to cry and be happy with the smallest thing, learned not to fuss over things, I learned that every food is delicious because I experienced hunger, I have learned how to be grateful for shelter over my head, I have learned how to make a home out of a luggage. most of I gained experience in many different fields because I had to work no matter what. long story short, I love America and American people so I have decided to build all I ever wanted the way I wanted them here in California. I went back to school to purse a nursing degree because I believe I will make a great nurse ...I love all people of all colors and races and I love to help them. Ask me how I feel about it ? I tell you that it was the best decision I ever made in my entire life. I am an independent woman who knows how to get my shit together everytime I fall. I know how to start a living out of an small suitcase and make it warm and loving that You can call it home. I have been single for the past 4 years and I thought I give a shot like everyone else with the hope to find a man who can be strong both mentally and physically so that I can feel his present in my small world.I have a lot of stories to tell !!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

the beach


College of San Mateo, San Mateo, CA

Favorite things

Listening to music, Socializing, walking long distances,Watching movies, planting,cooking, Swimming, traveling, wine tasting.

Last read

Whistling Vivaldi and Left to Tell

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral