








36 year old woman | New Holstein, WI, United States | Seeking men 28-36 in Wisconsin, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Think of a happy thought and the day wont be so bad. I make the most out of life and hope 2 find someone special to share it with.

In her own words

Hi my name is Jenny and my friends would say i'm the most friendliest, caring, loving, helpful, and trustworthy person they know. They actually told me to give this a try since i dont get out much. They know a lot of people who have had luck meeting that special someone on here and it works out and thats what im looking for. Looking for a relationship that is a match made in heaven where we enjoy the same things want the same things n enjoy spending time together, also someone who loves kids and would b nice to mine. My girls are my world and thats why i dont get out much right now i spend a lot of time with them and enjoy it but do need that social life with someone. I love to laugh and the simplest things make me laugh and smile especially when i am tickeled. I enjoy singing and dancing and it makes me at ease and relaxes me always. Im so grateful that im able to have such nice friends who want me to meet someone nice cause i was in a bad relationship and hope the next one will be totally different. I love the water and outdoors that is like my passion i could be outside all day and be by the water too. What makes me smile is when someone says something nice like a compliment or just does something silly to get me to smile. My girls especially make me smile cause they are so darn cute n do the most funny n precious things and anyone who wants to be with me has to accept them but everyone who meets them just loves them and im gonna be very careful to make sure they are loved n in good hands all the time. im hoping to attract a guy that is caring, trusting, faithful, loving, has some same interests like me, likes kids, would b there for me and my girls and be able to communicate good and talk to me about everything and anything knowing i would do that same and how do they say it but be that knight and shining armor ive always dreamed of a girl can dream right.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Like goin north anywhere and enjoy traveling anywhere wish there was more time to do it. somewhere out of state would be nice.


Lakeshore Technical College, Cleveland, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy a lot of different music from every genre. I most of time listen to rock, hip hop and country but like to change it up. Tv i like to watch reality shows, american idol, everyone loves raymond, just to name a few. food i love italian

For fun

I enjoy going to movies or just watching a nice movie at home. Enjoy the outdoors a lot especially going camping. Like watching my cousins baseball games and enjoy bein active when its nice out.

Last read

dont get to read as much as i like mainly childs books at work n at home to my class n my girls



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree