








37 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When this baby hits 88 mph you're gonna see some serious...

In his own words

I'll admit I'm kind of embarrassed to be on here. Not because I feel like I'm too good for it, but because one of my friends might see me on here. So if you know me, please don't tell anyone else. I'll gladly pay a ransom for you to keep quiet. :) I love Los Angeles, love the weather, love the creative energy, but it's kind of hard to meet people who are consistently pleasant. If you're a nice person, pleasant, and have a positive attitude then I think you're pretty cool. I appreciate all different types of perspectives. So if you love camping, eventhough I don't, I'll probably be fascinated by your enthusiasm for it. Same with cats. Who I'm looking for? Someone who's got my back. That's all encompassing of many traits. From selflessness all the way to being kind. I don't think relationships are all that hard. If you've got the other person's back and they've got your back... you're set. One final note: I don't have a plan for a zombie apocalypse, so if you're into that sort of thing my chances of becoming a zombie are really really high.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have two plants indoors. One plant on the porch. I water them regularly and they get plenty of sunlight.

Favorite hot spots

Home. I keep it 76 degrees in my place. Joking aside... The Arclight. A sushi restaurant. Sugar Fish blows my mind, but I have to take out a loan to eat there. Anywhere with my friends is a hot spot.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Cream colored ponies and crisp apple strudels Doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles Wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings. These are just a few of them. See "Interests" for more.

For fun

My interests cover this. But my job is fun. So I do that for fun too I guess.

Last read

A lot of old fiction. The Hemingway stuff. Jim Harrison books are where it's at. Reading 20 pages from one of his books is like eating a good meal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral