








42 year old woman | Horn Lake, MS, United States | Seeking men 36-45 within 20 miles of Memphis, TN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Simply Me!

In her own words

I asked my friend to describe me and this is what he said, "Smart girl. Sweet and Sexy. Kind and considerate". Now, his view maybe a little biased, but how far off could he really be? LOL I would have to say that I am a person that really enjoys life. Laughter is key for me. I like to make others smile. All of the little idiosyncrasies is what makes us unique! Embrace them! When in a relationship, I do expect to be pampered because I do the same for my mate. We must be able to enjoy each other's company. I am not looking to get married right away but I do expect monogamy. So if you are looking for someone to mess around with, I am not the woman for you. On the other hand I am a very optimistic person that enjoys the company of others. I love having get-togethers, going on trips, and trying new things. Also, I have started working out lately. I have lost 30lbs since January so I am serious about this! I exercise daily and would love to meet someome who wants to be my exercise partner! Shedding pounds together is a great way to connect

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have two frogs about the size of a quarter, LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to explore places that I have never been.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I like all genres of music, it is more about the content. I love spy movies and trying new european foods. I love learning about other cultures.

For fun

Reading and playing games. Just started Yoga! Hanging out with my kids.

Last read

The last thing I read was Mistborn by Brandon Sanderson. It was awesome and I can't wait to start the second book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a couple of businesses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Baptist, but I prefer a more contemporary church environment.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Baptist, but I prefer a more contemporary church environment.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference