








41 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun outgoing adventurous Jewish girl loves to have a good time and enjoys making you feel special.

In her own words

Hi! I am feminine and stylish but also have a laid back, fun side. I love to laugh and am a natural charmer :) I'm a fan of "boy" movies ( thrillers, action flicks (watching things blow up), and an occasional drama). I also, however, have a cultured side and enjoy museums, theater, comedy clubs, and dinner parties. I'm successful and hard-working. I love going to the gym 4 to 5 days a week and my favorite classes are Total Body Conditioning ( light weight training), Yoga, and Spinning. I love trying new restaurants and going to brunch but I also enjoy cooking and will even make you dinner if you bring the wine :) I enjoy having drinks with friends at a rooftop bar or spending a relaxing weekend in the Hamptons (My Hamptons house is in Amagansett by the way). I'm a pretty good balance of laid back and outgoing and I like to try new things. I'm always down for road trip and I've been to over 22 countries and most of the Caribbean. I studied in Switzerland for my minor in Hospitality Management, where I took wine tasting, Culinary Arts, and Tourism. I feel fortunate for what I have, and the only thing missing is an amazing guy to share the journey... Here's an interesting tid bit about me. I pride myself in being a great negotiator and closer. I can take your bill down from $300 to $0 ( I've done it myself ). I'm looking for a non-religious / non-kosher Jewish man who is smart, cultured, and local. I love a good conversation, however, I can appreciate silence as well. If you like what you've read about me, reach out to me! I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Paris, Rome, Israel, and any place that has a beach.

Favorite things

Comedy, Thai Food, Jerry Seinfeld, autumn in New York City, working out, travel, Paris, meeting new people.

For fun

Movies, Dining Out, Cooking, working out, theater, comedy clubs, travel, the beach.

Last read

I'm a news junkie. I love to read books (too many to list here).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Reform, non-kosher
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Reform, non-kosher
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Advertising