








46 year old woman | Palmetto, GA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Last place for you to visit for a "Quality" woman of substance!

In her own words

If you are a sapiosexual, then you will love me. If you want to laugh, swipe right (oh wait, there's no swiping over here)...scratch that, you'll love me. Only a true gentleman need apply. I'm top shelf all the way, so if you are looking for that Mad Dog 2020 kind of woman, (which there's nothing wrong with it), It's just not this woman. I'm a single, fun loving, strong, and articulate black woman, who enjoys life and looks to interact with someone who has a zest for life and share similar interests. I love, and I do mean love sports, (basketball, football, and tennis - in that order) and that`s for real. I enjoy new adventures, traveling, outdoor activities, and enjoying life to the fullest. In the spare time I have I like to attend comedy shows, cooking, dancing, reading, writing, and movies. I am a very well rounded woman with lots of diversified interests. I am looking first and foremost for a christian (not by name, but by works). A man who can stimulate my mind, body, and soul. My ideal man would be between 40-50 yrs old, handsome, physically fit, preferably 5`11 or taller, and a professional black man with a strong sense of direction and of self as well as having strong ambitions or goals. I would desire a "man" with excellent communication skills, he'd be loyal, trustworthy, kind, sincere, have a great sense of humor, and believe and practice monogamy, but more importantly know how to appreciate a good woman as well as recognize the difference that sets his woman apart from the rest. A man that is looking for quality not quantity. I desire to connect with the "RIGHT" man for me! Would that be "YOU"? I would love to meet a gentleman who can sweep me off my feet so to speak, with his words, his actions, and the quality of his character. I can't believe that chivalry is dead, so I am still in search of a man that is truly romantic, and believes in romantic gestures as a reminder to his lady, to say "I appreciate you as the woman in my life". I am the type of woman that's appreciative of the small things that my man does for me simply to make me smile, or make my day just a bit brighter. Is this You? We'll see...Until we speak....

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite travel destinations have been ST. Thomas in the Virgin Islands, St. Croix, Paradise Island in the Bahamas. I'm still waiting however to travel to my ultimate vacation spot - FIJI.

Favorite things

Favorite color - "Purple, Blue" Favorite TV show - "Lost, The Game" Favorite muic - "Gospel, Jazz, and Neo-Soul" Favorite thing to eat - "Pasta, Seafood, Thai, Carribean" Favorite Shopping area(s) - "Perimeter, Lenox, Tanger"

For fun

I like trying new things. I enjoying reading a great book, tennis, attending a sporting event (namely basketball or football), travelling, concerts, and shows.

Last read

I've read a lot of books as of late, many of them were primarily business related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference