








33 year old woman | Newnan, GA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Patiently waiting for him.

In her own words

My name is Toni and I am currently a full time student working on my Masters in Business Admin. Reading is my number one past time, I'm literally obsessed with it. I'm currently reading To Die For the People by Huey Newton. I love all types of music, from Yiruma to AFI to Luther. I'm a huge movie buff and will watch pretty much anything as long as it's not scary. I enjoy getting out and seeing the world. I've been too some pretty awesome places and have an upcoming trip planned to Italy and Tunisia. I love to laugh, which is super cliche because who doesn't. So if you're funny, bonus points to you. I'm not really into clubs and partying. I do enjoy going out occasionally to a nice lounge or a play but for the most part I am a homebody. There's nothing like the comfort of your own home. Ok, enough about me and on to what I'm looking for. I can sum up what I'm looking for in one sentence. I'm looking for someone who's honest and knows how to communicate. If you have honesty and communication, you have everything. I'm not going to put a long list of must have this or that here because I'm honestly not concerned with materialistic things. I am, however, concerned with your mentality. Are you looking to build with someone or are you just looking for something temporary? I also know that where you are now may not necessarily be where you want to be and as long as you are making an effort to better yourself, I'm fine with that. So if you're interested, please feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Silky Terrier named Nemo that I love to pieces.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Two of my favorite places are South Korea and England.


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

I love, love, love reading. It is my favorite thing to do. I also really enjoy music.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies.

Last read

The last book I read was called Sweet Little Lies ( yes I am a romance junkie)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference