Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

curious99507

46 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is short...break the rules...forgive quickly...kiss slowly...no regrets...

In her own words

Three months and I had 2 dates...hmmm...I am done on 7/9...I guess this just doesn't work for me..?? I am down to earth, outgoing, straight-forward, what you see...is what you get...!! I was on here a while back and wasn't too into dating at the time and let my account expire but didn't remove my pictures. I don't know how to do this stuff!? Anyway here I am again, trying it again. This time I am a little bit more serious about really getting out there and meeting new people. I love music, I like doing all the Alaska stuff, camping, hiking, long nature walks, fishing, but don't get out of town to do much of this. I like to dance, love nice restaurants, like healthy food. I am pretty healthy. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. I don't mind if you social drink. I am pretty independent. I appreciate a confident man, usually the professional type guy in a suit is what catches my eye. I don't mind chatting for a bit, but typically I would like to meet you face to face, because I think that is when you know if there is attraction...or chemistry...and that is sooo important... cheers...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a miniature yorkie and a cat, actually they're not really mine, they're my daughters, but I have to take care of them...sigh

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Las Vegas, California, and of course Hawaii

Favorite things

I love music, I like going to music festivals, rock concerts, I love cooking, and cleaning (I know but it relaxes me) I mostly watch home and garden tv and the cooking channel, once in a while, national geo and detective shows.

For fun

I like to shop, go for drives, camp, (prefer nice motor home) love small airplanes, love music festivals, travel, cook, bakes, remodel, garden, volunteer for functions, hgtv, create, solitude at times.

Last read

I am embarressed to say when I was on vacation I started reading 50 shades of gray, but still haven't finished it...not much of a reader...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college