








50 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends are wonderful but when your best friend is the person you sleep with every doesn't get any better.

In her own words

Here we are...So like many of us on here, I got hit with a curve ball a few years back. Dating isn't something I've done in many years. When I decided I was ready to date, I had thought I would meet someone "the old fashioned way". But that hasn't happened. I've been single since 2007 and I'm ready for another chapter in my book. So here goes. Ten things about me: 10. I'm told I'm a warm, bubbly and a fun-loving person 9. I like to be silly sometimes, but I can and often do act my age 8. People often tell me my smile is contagious (although I'm not very photogenic, sorry) 7. I like working in my yard, being on or near water and being outside in nice weather 6. I believe laughing is the best medicine and is good for the soul 5. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do, but I do prefer warmer climates to cold. 4. Cooking with someone is a lot more fun that just cooking for someone 3. I have 2 great kids and I love nothing more than being on the sidelines of their events cheering them on but not too loudly, LOL 2. I have no tattoos or piercings other than my ears & don't do drugs. 1. I'm looking forward to finding my last best friend... Now, what I'm looking for: I'm looking for an educated, fun, funny, sincere, loyal guy willing to try new thing. I would like to find a man who is financially and emotionally stable, friendly, warm, and affectionate. The bar/party scene isn't for me anymore so it would be great to find a guy who feels the same way. I am not interested in hooking up or serial dating. So, if you're looking for a booty call, move on. I would like to find someone who is one of my best friends and my confidant. I hope to find a guy who makes me smile just thinking of him. But I want to make him smile when he thinks of me. The guy I'm looking for can bring out the best in me and I can do the same for him. I'm one that believes in romance and that marriage is a true partnership. Looking for that person that can be patient, affectionate, silly and serious. I've had a successful marriage and I know it's not always wedded bliss. So, a guy that's willing to work through the rough patches is a plus. I'm hopeful there's someone out there that is what I've described above or maybe pretty close to it. If that's you, drop me a line. If you're not "him" then maybe I've made another friend. Good luck to you all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'd rather be some place warm vs. someplace cold. Italy. Also like being home in front of a fire on a cold night cuddled up. Like comedy, live entertainment in smokefree places, beaches, exploring new places.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Music, Shows, travel, my kids sports, hiking

For fun

I'm open to trying new things but I spend most of my free time on the sidelines of my girls sports (volleyball & soccer). I love hiking, movies, shopping, games, really just about anything if I like the people I'm with.

Last read

Secret Life of Bees



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Respiratory Therapy