








34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, United States | Seeking men 34-36 in Boca Raton, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Geeky girl lfg

In her own words

My name is Jenne. There aren't many people like me. I am strange, extroverted, and active. I am very straightforward, yet easygoing. I love a good night of board games and Chinese take out and I love to dance. More than anything in this world, I love to laugh. It's the greatest feeling in the world. I have an eclectic sense of humor. I laugh at everything, even things that are inappropriate to laugh at lol. I'm passionate to the core about education, and I love to teach. I teach dance at a college and at studios in town. Teaching and dancing are two of my favorite things, and I would be happy to keep teaching tap, jazz, ballet, hiphop, modern etc. for the rest of my life, wherever I live. I am a dancer above all else. I swear I'd sleep in my tap shoes if I could. I'm a workaholic to the core. But I'm also a gym junkie, a gamer and a tv nut too so it balances out I guess. I love being active in any way I can, so fellow gym junkies, sporty-types and dancers are more than welcome.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

My cat's name is Ninja. He gives hugs, drinks from the faucet/bathtub and think's he's my son. I'm perfectly okay with all of this. He's my boy :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: St. John's Town Center, Whole Foods, Brooks YMCA Around the world: New York City, Las Vegas, Dusseldorf, London


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Food: Cereal Clothing item: socks TV Channel: HGTV Drink: Powerade Accessory:Tap Shoes Pattern: Plaid Band: Fall Out Boy Video Game: Dance Dance Revolution Weather: Just before a huge storm Animal: Cat Restaurant: Bento Fandom: Star Trek

For fun

Dance, Roller skating, Working out, Yoga, ZUMBA, Music (playing, listening, analyzing), Video Games (FPS, MMORPG's), Watching TV, Karaoke, Writing, Eating, Laughing

Last read

The Eternal Tide by Kirsten Beyer and The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. My favorite authors :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professional dancer, dance teacher, music and finance teacher, article writer, yoga instructor
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian, Jewish, and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral